Well, it looks like we haven't messed up yet! We will I am sure. But when we do...We will make it right! Everyone, every company messes up from time to time. But if you hold up to your beliefs, do the right thing, and do what you would want done for yourself, things often work out well...It's amazingly simple, but often forgotten. If you would like to be featured on this page...You have to do one thing first. You must use our service, then let us know how you feel! Simple? We think so, just like our Flat Fee Plans to Sell your home!

Listtrue.com 3/11/15 David Brown
I must say, I have been very impressed by your responsiveness and engagement in all of our dealings these past few months.  Mom's house sale went smoothly, and I am hopeful that the current offer on my house will work out.  Over the years, I have been, shall I say, disillusioned with the "conventional" real estate industry.  To me, it looks like an industry fighting hard against disintermediation (brought about primarily by the internet) and aggressively protecting its traditional commission rates.  We've had two "conventional" listing agents on our Meadowlane home since first putting on the market in January 2014.  In both cases, it felt like they both adopted the "plant a sign in the yard, put a key box on the door, pray for a buyer" approach.  I didn't feel like they were doing anything to earn the listing commission. 

Your firm appears to be designed more for the modern age of real estate transactions, and I appreciate that very much.  I can do my own marketing and leverage the democratic channel of the internet if I have some help with the technicalities of the process once a buyer steps forward.

In short, value in your industry comes down to service and responsiveness.  To date, you and Mitch have both impressed me in that regard.  
------ 

Joe sold our house for us and got the full asking price. He also helped find us our current home and negotiated a great price for us. He is a true professional. I will be certain to use him again for any real estate deals. He gets an A+ in my book!

Highly likely to recommend 01/11/2013 Sold a home in 2006.Local knowledge: 5 STARS Process expertise: 5 STARSResponsiveness: 5 STARS Negotiation skills: 5 STARS

He has helped my family sell our home when times were real tough in 2007-2008. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and gets the job done. I highly recommend him for your sale!

Bryan W. Slater

----- 

Highly likely to recommend Sold a home in 2012. Mitch Fannon is an unbelievably great guy to work with. My wife and I used listtrue to sell our condo at riverhouse in Grand Rapids. We did the list pro option for 1299 and we could not be happier with the decision. Mitch sold our condo within two months at the price we wanted to get. I felt the whole time that he had my best interest as his top goal. Listtrue is a great way to save money and time. I cannot speak highly enough of this company.

Zillow.com Posted by user3083118 on 10/18/2012

Thanks for all your great service. We sold our house in 6 weeks (we were prepared to wait a year) for full asking price no doubt due to your promotion and great looking FOR SALE sign. We even sold our furniture to the new owners and are combining those funds with the $33,000 we saved with you (over the 7% realtor we were considering) to buy new furniture for our beautiful new condo on the golf course. Amazingly, you did everything you promised and much more with great advice and instant response to emails and phone calls - a lot more than I ever expected for only $1299.00. I've paid 7% in the past and never have gotten that kind of follow-up. I don't know how you do it, but would hate to be your competition. I recommend you to everyone I know and I need more of your business cards! THANKS AGAIN, John

Monday, October 29, 2012

Jeff recently helped us sell our house. He was a trusted adviser and consultant through the entire process. With his knowledge and experience we always felt well informed and very clear on what options were available to us. We were most impressed with his decisive action on our behalf during the negotiation phase. We would definitely plan on doing business with him again in the future.

Just closed on my first house with my wife and couldn't be more excited about the experience. I just wanted to put out a special thanks to our realtor Jeff Kremers for all of the hard work he performed over the last few weeks to make sure everything went smooth. If anyone is in the same position we were, looking into buying a home/condo without the slightest idea of how it works, then I would highly recommend Jeff to help. He went above and beyond all expectations we had and helped us get the best deal for us. His honesty and truthfulness helped us examine all our options and gave us confidence in our decision. If you need help finding a home he's a great guy to get in touch with no matter what situation your in.

07/18/2012 Superpages.com

Jeff did an amazing job helping my new husband and I find our first home. Worked hard for us and walked us through everything step by step. Strongly recommend!

Kaitlin L. Grand Rapids, MI 7/18/2012 Yelp.com

Great company to work with! Surprised they did what they said for the one flat fee. We chose the 1299 plan and they did everything including the paper work. Still hard to believe. Thanks for your help Mitch! Your the best!

06/2/2012 Google.com

What a great way to sell your home and save money too. Great service too.

Adam B. Grand Rapids Charter Township, MI 7/6/2012

A Top notch Sales Drivin company... and most of all an easy setup and great results! Exceeded my every expectation!!

kelleyrbrown 07/06/2012 yellowpages.com

Service was great! Worked with Jeff Kremers and he was the best Real Estate agent I have worked with yet! I will not be using any other company or agent again!

Cody Grand Rapids 7/01/2012 yellowpages.com

Wow, Finally a Real Estate company that takes listing and sales in a simple yet strategic marketing mix! Affordable and Powerful Results!

Kelley B. google.com

Excellant, awesome, totally great.....I highly recommend!!!!

Steve Bodnar reviewed 2 weeks ago google.com

Easy to work with. Saves you a TON of money selling your home. If you need to sell...You need to call them! So many plans...Choose what is right for you! Awesome!

05/12/2012 google.com

If you are selling a home in West Michigan. Call this place...Will save your thousands of dollars with Flat Fee options!!

02/23/2012 google.com

Highly likely to recommend. Bought a home in 2012. Mitch was extremely helpful to me in locating my home and getting me prepared for the purchase, but also after the papers were signed he offered additional help to me. The entire experience was easy and his follow up was stellar. I would recommend his services.

05/10/2012

I was not sure if and how the program worked. My wife was looking at what we would save so we gave it a shot. Mitch was excellent in every aspect. We would not hesitate to use List True in the future or recommend others.

Great company to work with! Surprised they did what they said for the one flat fee. We chose the 1299 plan and they did everything including the paper work. Still hard to believe. Thanks for your help Mitch! Your the best!

Sally - Mar 7, 2012

Great group of people. Selling a home in Grand Rapids just became a whole lot easier and CHEAPER! Actually just listed our home with them without having to pay anything upfront and only $1299 at closing...Saving my wife and I a ton of money. So far we love this service and really love saving all of this money. Great people to work with. Thanks! Barrie

Barrie - Mar 1, 2012

Just a quick thank you. Mitch, from the moment I first called, you made me confident about selling my home. I don't want to say how much you saved us but it was a lot! This is the first time we have ever went away from our other Realtor and at first, we were a little scared because we have always went with a traditional real estate agent paying 6%. Anyways, never once was there an issue, you gave service that went above and beyond the plan we had chosen and sold our home faster than expected and saved us a lot money in the process. Just wanted to say thank you for everything you have done. Brenda

02/04/2012

Selling a Home in Grand Rapids? Well, look no further than this company: List True Grand Rapids. They offered more ways for me to Sell My Home in Grand Rapids than ANY other company out there. The best part of this process? I saved a ton of money! I would highly recommend List True to anybody looking to save money, get the best service, and sell your home quickly! Check them out yourselves: http://www.listtrue.com

Provided by YP.com Posted by JoshGR on 11/22/2011

ListTrue has been incredibly impressive! The staff made sure everything was perfect for our listing and answered all our questions! The money List True was able to save us is nothing short of a miracle! This is a must use for anyone wanting to save money while selling their home! Outstanding Company!

Provided by YP.com Posted by Chris-S on 12/15/2011

This company is Awesome!!!!! I can't belive all they will do for the price they charge. Intelligent, Fast, Prompt, Courteous, Timley, and CHEAP!!! What more could you ask for?? Tell everyone you know!!

Provided by YP.com Posted by Craig on 12/15/2011

So Looking, looking, and looking for the best way to sell our home and guess what? Nobody gave me the advice that I was hoping for until I came across ListTrue. Finally a Real Estate company that actually GETS IT!! Looks like the Real Estate Industry has finally caught up with technology. Kudos to all the people at List True. Saving you money and doing such a great job! Could not ask for better service! And the money you can save it's crazy!

Posted by MyLife2010 on 12/16/2011

OMG! A fresh and new Real Estate approach starting right here in Grand Rapids, MI! Hurrah!!! Merchant Response: "Thank you! We are excited to be launching soon in Grand Rapids too! More plans, more options, and better service. Saving you money on selling your home in Grand Rapids is what we are all about! If you can help you sell your home and save you money in the process please visit http://www.listtrue.com

December 28, 2011 by KB

Awesome Company The best way to save money on selling our house! The staff was extremely helpful making sure everything was perfect for the listing! A must use for anyone selling a home!

December 14, 2011 by Jenison, MI

List True has been incredibly impressive! The staff made sure everything was perfect for our listing and answered all our questions! The money List True was able to save us is nothing short of a miracle! This is a must use for anyone wanting to save money while selling their home!

Thursday, Dec 15 5:09am jim_2

The very BEST in MLS online promotion for one low fee. Nobody can do it better!!! You must give it a try!!

December 14, 2011 by Jenison, MI

ListTrue has been incredibly impressive through the process of selling our home! The staff made sure everything was perfect for our listing and answered all our questions! The money List True was able to save us is nothing short of a miracle! This is a must use for anyone wanting to save money while selling their home! Outstanding Company!